The Organizing Committee


The Organizing Committee of KYOTO SMART CITY EXPO

Kyoto Prefecture, Kyoto City, Kyotanabe City, Kizugawa City, Seika Town, Barcelona City Council, Fira Barcelona, Barcelona Global, Embassy of Spain Economic and Commercial Office Tokyo, Embassy of Denmark, Japan Spain Business Cooperation Committee, Kyoto Chamber of Commerce and Industry, Kyoto Industrial Association, Public Foundation of Kansai Research Institute, Kyoto Chiesangyo Sozonomori, Kyoto Industrial Support Organization 21, Advanced Scientific Technology & Management Research Institute of KYOTO, Kyoto Convention Bureau, Internet Association Japan, Keihanna Interaction Plaza Incorporated

Supported by

Cabinet Office, Government of Japan, Ministry of Internal Affairs and Communications, Ministry of Foreign Affairs of Japan, Ministry of Economy, Trade and Industry, Ministry of Land, Infrastructure, Transport and Tourism, Ministry of the Environment, The Japan Chamber of Commerce and Industry, Kansai Economic Federation, Kyoto Association of Corporate Executives, Japan External Trade Organization, Urban Renaissance Agency, The Kansai Promotion Committee of International Strategic Zone, Japan Science and Technology Agency